print Font Size: small font medium font large font

Uvas/Llagas Flood Protection and Watershed Advisory Committee

This committee was disbanded on January 14, 2014

Purpose:  To assist the board with policies and issues pertaining to flood protection and stream stewardship.

Board Representative      
Director Dennis Kennedy    
Board Representative - Alternate 
Director Barbara Keegan
Committee Liaison: Glenna Brambill,  1-408-630-2408

 Meeting Information

 Committee Members

Municipality: Name:
City of Gilory: Hon. Peter Leroe-Muñoz
Hon. Don Gage
City of Morgan Hill:

Hon. Gorden Siebert
Hon. Rich Constantine
Karl Bjarke

Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors: Joe Bentley
Private Well-Owner (Non-Retail): Robert Cerruti


Johne Baird, Joan Lewis, Steven B. Malech, Marc Rauser

e-mail smallFor more information, contact Michelle Critchlow in the Office of the Clerk of the Board at 1-408-630-2883.