print Font Size: small font medium font large font

Landscape Advisory Committee

This committee was disbanded on January 14, 2014, and is now a staff-level committee

To assist the board with policies and issues pertaining to water conservation and the annual review of groundwater production charges as well as providing a link between Santa Clara County's landscape industry and the board.

Board Representative   
Director Richard P. Santos 
 Board Representative - Alternate 
 Director Dennis Kennedy
Committee Liaison: Glenna Brambill, 1-408-630-2408

 Meeting Information

Committee Members

Category and Description:  Name:
1.  Golf Courses, Cemeteries, Turf 
     Specialist, Schools, City/County 
     Parks, Sod Producers, and 
     Landscape Maintenance
Miguel Aespitia
Erin Gil
2.  Educator and Horticulturist Barry Cohen
3.  Nurseries Richard Bean
4.  City and County Public Works,
     Planning Departments, and 

Tom Ellington
Anthony Eulo   

5.  Landscape Contractors

Donald DeFever
Ryan Marlinghaus                         

6.  Irrigation Designers
      and Suppliers 
Henry DeLaRosa
Michael Vivo
7.  Landscape Architects and
     Other Designers
Jerame Renteria
Jeffrey Sheehan
8.  Community Gardens          Chelan Addleman

e-mail smallFor more information, contact Michelle Critchlow in the Office of the Clerk of the Board at 1-408-630-2883.