print Font Size: small font medium font large font

Coyote Flood Protection and Watershed Advisory Committee

This committee was disbanded on January 14, 2014

To assist the board with policies and issues pertaining to flood protection and stream stewardship.

Board Representative
Director Tony Estremera                
Board Alternate
Director Dennis Kennedy
Committee Liaison: Glenna Brambill, 1-408-630-2408

 Meeting Information

 Committee Members 

Municipality: Name:
City of Milpitas:            Hon. Carmen Montano, Hon. Jose Esteves

City of Morgan Hill: 

Hon. Gordon Siebert, Hon. Rich Constantine, Karl Bjarke

City of San Jose: 

Hon. Madison Nguyen, Michael O'Connell
Santa Clara County: Hon. Jim Foran


Megan Fluke Medeiros, Jess Gutierrez,  Bud LoMonaco

e-mail smallFor more information, contact Michelle Critchlow, in the Office of the Clerk of the Board at 1-408-630-2883.